Listen to Me

A Blog That Connect Everything

Akon – Smack That

Ni lagu sempet ngetop banget kemaren itu , dan sekarang ini , masih lumayan hot juga neh lagu😀
Loe pada musti dengerin ni lagu… (bagi yang belom dengerin..hehehehe) Makanya , gw pasang link buat ngedownloadnya disini : Smack That !
And gw juga pasang liriknya disini. Lirik diambil dari azlyrics.com🙂

“Smack That”
(feat. Eminem)

[Akon:]
Shady
Convict
Upfront
Akon
Slim Shady

I see the one, because she be that lady! Hey!
I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2X):]
Smack that all on the floor
Smack that give me some more
Smack that ’till you get sore
Smack that oh-oooh!

Upfront style ready to attack now
Pull in the parking lot slow with the lac down
Convicts got the whole thing packed now
Step in the club now and wardrobe intact now!
I feel it down and cracked now (ooh)
I see it dull and backed now
I’m gonna call her, than I pull the mack down
Money no problem, pocket full of that now!

I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus (2x)]

[Eminem:]

Ooh…Looks like another club banger
They better hang on when they throw this thing on
Get a lil drink on
They gonna flip for this Akon shit
You can bank on it!
Pedicure, manicure kitty-cat claws
The way she climbs up and down them poles
Looking like one of them putty-cat dolls
Trying to hold my woodie back through my draws
Steps upstage didn’t think I saw
Creeps up behind me, she’s like “You’re!”
I’m like ya I know lets cut to the chase
No time to waste back to my place
Plus from the club to the crib it’s like a mile away
Or more like a palace, shall I say
Plus I got pal if your gal is game
In fact he is the one singing the song that’s playing
“Akon!”

[Akon:]
I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

Eminem is rollin’, d and em rollin’ bo
And all marvelous them rolling
Women just holding big booty rolling’
Soon I’ll be on Eminem throwing “D!”
Hitting no less than “Three!”
Block wheel style like “Whee!”
Girl I can tell you want me because lately

I feel you creeping, I can see it from my shadow
Wanna jump up in my Lamborghini Gallardo
Maybe go to my place and just kick it like TaeBo
And possibly bend you over look back and watch me

[Chorus]

January 17, 2007 - Posted by | Lirik, Musik

33 Comments »

  1. syoknye ni lagu.Best sangat…..

    Comment by jojo | January 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. hi

    Comment by amal | February 22, 2007 | Reply

  3. giLa kereN bgT nih Lagu?????

    Comment by ietha | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  4. ni lagu ku punya jgn curi

    Comment by adam | March 4, 2007 | Reply

  5. mmg ngetop glezz lagu nih…
    gamai yang wat ringtone termasuk lah akurr…
    caya lah..arioss amiegosss..chowww

    Comment by janda berhias87 | March 6, 2007 | Reply

  6. hi ilove smack that is great and i love it bye the way im from somalia

    Comment by sumaya | March 7, 2007 | Reply

  7. I like this song so much! try it! y’ll like it too!

    Comment by Ratrina | April 3, 2007 | Reply

  8. hye………

    leh join x…….????????

    Comment by nadia | April 19, 2007 | Reply

  9. yeah dis song’s cool sangat.. hehe.
    @nadia
    join ?? join apa ? hehe..

    Comment by xvain | April 20, 2007 | Reply

  10. x best pun…..x minat…eeeiiiii….benci…macam cirit…nak muntah…eeeeeeeeiiiiiiiii

    Comment by emanis nadila | May 25, 2007 | Reply

  11. lagu tak best…macam cirit..cirit hijau..ada kacang,ada jagung…macam ais kacang…ais kacang,ais ais kacang,bila cuaca panas terasa dahaga,singgah di gerai ais kacang di minta,susu dan jagung,kacang dan lengkong,air gula berwarna,campur semua,enak rasanya,kegemaran kita semua….LAGU NI BARU BEST..!!!!!

    Comment by emanis nadila | May 25, 2007 | Reply

  12. lagu nie memang bessssssssstt…sangat.my favourite song..

    Comment by pces_grlz | May 30, 2007 | Reply

  13. syoknye lgu ni…

    best giler r…

    Comment by pu3 | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  14. kowang x ske ke lgu ni?
    kowang nie memang bodow la…

    Comment by emil emilda | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  15. thank you……
    bekos memuji lg sye…

    Comment by akon | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  16. swt..
    hahahaha..

    Comment by xvain | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  17. oh…….smack that.ko uat sia sakit perut.ohhh.ohh,,,,,,

    Comment by decker | July 2, 2007 | Reply

  18. i love your song. you want to chat with me you can’t see my mail misha_diana@yahoo.com

    Comment by fara | July 25, 2007 | Reply

  19. your song is relly nice

    Comment by ty | July 29, 2007 | Reply

  20. cuma 1 pertanyaan buat u…

    Bisa ga u nyanyi nih lagu?? /gg

    Comment by nezm | August 5, 2007 | Reply

  21. bisa..
    loe ?

    Comment by xvain | August 5, 2007 | Reply

  22. hiiiiiiiiiii what a you doing

    Comment by syahrul | September 8, 2007 | Reply

  23. Indah alam dalam renungan
    Muda-mudi berpandangan
    Bersiaran di taman sana
    Penuh hati dengan irama

    ( korus )
    Redup senja diselubungi mega
    Namun gelap gelita
    Hujan gerimis insan menangis
    Tanda dosa terlukis

    Bila mana cukup khayalan
    Mungkin menjadi sesalan
    Airmata di titiskan
    Namun kesal tak berjauhan

    Luasnya alam terbentang
    Remaja turut berdendang
    Berkhayalan di pesta sana
    Dalam riang suasana

    Comment by syahrul | September 8, 2007 | Reply

  24. hah ?
    lagu apa tuh ? …..

    Comment by xvain | September 11, 2007 | Reply

  25. BESTNYE LAGU NI SAMPAI TK BOLEH CKP LA LT KORNG SMUA

    Comment by Nurul Shahirah Athirah | January 20, 2008 | Reply

  26. best nye lagu ni

    Comment by Nurul Shahirah Athirah | January 31, 2008 | Reply

  27. Akon is the best but the only bad thing is mandm come in it and they suk

    Comment by Haroon Chaudhry | March 21, 2008 | Reply

  28. heyyy
    akon is bare trim i LOVE HIS STYLE AND HIS SONGS HES THE BEST AKON

    Comment by Sabha Chaudhry | March 21, 2008 | Reply

  29. keren,, asik..

    Comment by legra | March 29, 2008 | Reply

  30. Eminen r so sexy but wen u see akon you go all sad Akon is a fucking geek

    Comment by Sabha Mcgonagall | March 30, 2008 | Reply

  31. Akon suks

    Comment by Hamza | March 30, 2008 | Reply

  32. thanx god!!this song is very wonderful,i luv it so much.

    Comment by fatynn | April 8, 2008 | Reply

  33. this songs are very popular and good for ourselves…i like itz……………..

    Comment by spaZlurVe | May 26, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

