Listen to Me

A Blog That Connect Everything

Linkin Park – What I’ve Done

Thx to Anton Benington , bisa dilihat dia memberikan lirik lagu ini di komentar gw yang sebelumnya , di Minutes to Midnight🙂
Langsung saja gw post liriknya , tapi gw belum bisa memberikan link lagu mp3 nya , coz gw lagi males nyari.. SIbuk KH2FM+ gituloh😛
Okay ,silakan dilihat…

Linkin Park What I’ve Done Lyrics

In this farewell,
There’s no blood,
There’s no alibi.
‘Cause I’ve drawn regret,
From the truth,
Of a thousand lies.

So let mercy come,
And wash away…

What I’ve Done.
I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become.
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done.

Put to rest,
What you thought of me.
While I clean this slate,
With the hands,
Of uncertainty.

So let mercy come,
And wash away…

What I’ve Done.
I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become.
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done.

For What I’ve Done

I’ll start again,
And whatever pain may come.
Today this ends,
I’m forgiving what I’ve done.

I’ll face myself,
To cross out what I’ve become.
Erase myself,
And let go of what I’ve done.
What I’ve done.

Forgiving What I’ve Done.

April 25, 2007 - Posted by | Life, Lirik, Listen !, Musik

12 Comments »

  1. forgime me, buwat komen yang bisa diterima akal, jadi mengotori kan?

    Comment by peyek | April 25, 2007 | Reply

  2. wah.. akhirnya ketemu penggemar linkin park juga disini.

    Comment by anwarchandra | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  3. @peyek
    hah ??? maksudnya ? hehe..
    @anwar
    yo’i.. lp keren banget , eheh.

    Comment by xvain | April 26, 2007 | Reply

  4. Thank’s bro,,, thank’s banget……

    Bisa gak’ ngirimin gue photo-photo cool L_P

    Please-________________-

    Comment by fanna | April 30, 2007 | Reply

  5. chinky

    Comment by yhfdh | May 4, 2007 | Reply

  6. anjing lo pada……….

    Comment by fajar | May 9, 2007 | Reply

  7. hae leh gabung gak ney
    leh tau alamat emailnya?
    Q juga suka LP ney
    Q tunggu replay nya yach
    THX

    Comment by You One | June 30, 2007 | Reply

  8. @you one
    wah…
    kagak ada tuh bro.. hehe.
    ini tempat lp yang tak resmi dan tak bisa join punya , hoho.😀

    Comment by xvain | July 4, 2007 | Reply

  9. yeahhhhhhh…
    today..LP one of the best Rock Band’..
    I luv all songs, and lyrics also’..

    Comment by Echie | October 31, 2007 | Reply

  10. gak ada ticket gratis nonton LP di hongkong ya..hehehe

    Comment by chitusi | November 15, 2007 | Reply

  11. what i’ve done………..
    kren banget’ssssss…..
    luph u always
    LP….

    Comment by eLLa | November 30, 2007 | Reply

  12. cooL…..!!!LP ga da matinye,,,
    prtma denger lgsug suka….!!

    Comment by rHe_ | January 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

