Listen to Me

A Blog That Connect Everything

Linkin Park – Given Up

Lirik Linkin Park yang Given UP.. enaknya juga sih menurut gw , hehehe. Btw agak kelamaan yah gw masang liriknya ?
Ini juga karena Salah satu pengunjung blog gw ngepost di komen artikel gw.. Maka itu , gw langsung memanfaatkannya dengan baik😀 Thx to v_ra… Komennya dapat dilihat disini..

“Given Up”

Wake in a sweat again
Another day’s been laid to waste
In my disgrace

Stuck in my head again
Feels like I’ll never leave this place
There’s no escape

I’m my own worst enemy

[chorus]
I’ve given up
I’m sick of feeling
Is there nothing you can say

Take this all away
I’m suffocating
Tell me what the fuck is wrong
With me
[end chorus]

I don’t know what to take
Thought I was focused but I’m scared
I’m not prepared

I hyperventilate
Looking for help somehow somewhere
And no one cares

I’m my own worst enemy

[chorus]
I’ve given up
I’m sick of feeling
Is there nothing you can say

Take this all away
I’m suffocating
Tell me what the fuck is wrong
With me
[end chorus]

[bridge]
Goddddddd!!!!

Put me out of my misery
Put me out of my misery
Put me out of my
Put me out of my fucking misery
[end bridge]

[chorus]
I’ve given up
I’m sick of feeling
Is there nothing you can say

Take this all away
I’m suffocating
Tell me what the fuck is wrong
With me
[end chorus]

July 4, 2007 - Posted by | Lirik, Musik

6 Comments »

  1. eh ada Linkin Park lagi…
    HiDUp LINKIN PARK!!!!!

    Comment by immoz | August 7, 2007 | Reply

  2. hidup…!
    eh si immoz.. hahahah😀

    Comment by xvain | August 10, 2007 | Reply

  3. wah.. kayaknya lagu ini bakalan aku pilih untuk pertandingan di daerah gue… doa in gue ya.. zalam untuk semua, mau kenalan.. kirim aja email or sms ke 085299456541

    Comment by arul | December 13, 2007 | Reply

  4. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

    Comment by Idetrorce | December 15, 2007 | Reply

  5. gw suka banget sama linkin park klo lu

    Comment by ganjar | December 17, 2007 | Reply

  6. lop yu linkinpark

    Comment by LOvers | December 20, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

